Beauty review

Morphe 35O palette

35 COLOR NATURE GLOW EYESHADOW PALETTE review

dsc_0002
35 COLOR NATURE GLOW EYESHADOW PALETTE

Finally this gorgeous eyeshadow palette came to my door. So, I decided – this fantastic thing will be the first to write in my blog.

I bought this palette in the Cult Beauty website for 19,58 British Pound (23,32 EUR) + shipping and handling 6,95 British Pound  (8,27 EUR).

Palette is a favourite of professional make up artists. The buttery powders blend together beautifully to achieve a seamless, photo-ready finish. With this palette it is possible to create lots of looks with – daily and also glamorous. The shadows are so pigmented and blend out of effortlessly. I got compliments every time when I wore this palette on my eyes.

I recommend everyone this beautiful palette because I am sure that it is very usable in so many occasions.

So if anyone have some impressions about this palette, please write me 🙂

Best regards

2 thoughts on “Morphe 35O palette

Leave a Reply

