Beauty review

Marble Collection – Cool Stone – 12 Color Eyeshadow Palette by BH Cosmetics

dsc_0033

Look what came to me yesterday 🙂

I heard that BH Cosmetics eyeshadow palettes are so fantastic and I wanted to try it. So I ordered it from www.bhcosmetics.com site for $12.00.

I like this selection of colours and because of that I had to try it immediately. Therefore I can tell that they are so nice and they blend very well. They have rich pigmentation with 5 matte and 7 shimmers. With them it is easy to make day and evening makeup looks.  Shades range from icy pastels to deep plum, charcoal and bronze, plus a pop of vivid pink and can be worn individually or blended and intensified. Also there is another one Marble Collection called Warm Stone but I picked this one because of  this selection of colours, especially purple. Each collection comes in a sleek, uniquely marbled mirrored compact.

dsc_0034

Below you can see swatches I have made.

As you can see only this first peachy shade is almost invisible but it still can be used very well.

However I am thrilled with this palette and I will gladly recommend it to everyone who like these colours of shades.

Let’s have a nice Sunday everyone! ❤

 

One thought on “Marble Collection – Cool Stone – 12 Color Eyeshadow Palette by BH Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

