Beauty review

Real Techniques by Sam & Nic Chapman

DSC_0009

Hello everybody! Today I will write about two amazing products – Real Techniques by Sam & Nic Chapman.

The very first thing that I will say is that Real Techniques has an amazing brushes reasonably priced.

The most I like is Miracle Complexion Sponge and Setting brush. So, today I choose to talk about these two products.

Both of them I bought on iherb.com site and there you can find and choose product alone or in the sets.

MIRACLE COMPLEXION SPONGE

I had and tried a lot of beauty sponges with whom I wasn’t satisfied. So I didn’t used them very often. Than I heard from one beauty blogger about this Miracle Complexion Sponge that she praised and said how much better is than Original Beauty Blender which price was triple higher than this Real Tehniques one. Until then I was avoiding to use and buy more beauty sponges because every one is alike, hard and isn’t easy to work with. Then I decided to try because the price was good and it was’t expensive at all. It costs only 4,81 EUR. From then when it arrived to my door I use it all the time to blend my foundation, concealer and all liquid products. It is so soft and blend products so nicely. I am so glad that I found this Miracle Sponge! I recommend it so deeply.

 

 

Finish, Setting Brush

DSC_0004

I also have so many brushes for highlighting my face, but this is my favourite. It is so soft and easy to work with. It takes enought product in just one application. Not to many and not to much, just necessary you need. It costs only 6,42 EUR. Very nice price for such quality. I am very satisfied with this setting brush and recomend it highly.

DSC_0012

Nice greetings for all of you! Have a lovely evening! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

