Beauty review

E.L.F. Cosmetics – High Definition Powder

DSC_0014

Hey gorgeous! I found one great product worth of any attention. I bought it on iherb site which Iย considered excellent page for shopping. Because of that I recommend you to check, maybe you find something great for yourself. Let’s go back to the review of this product ๐Ÿ™‚

For a while I was looking for some good loose powder for my under eye area. I tried some of them and I didn’t liked it. Then I saw this one and decided to try it. It turned out like a good choice and investment ๐Ÿ™‚

I have chosen tone Corrective Yellow, but there are two more tones: Soft Luminance (beige) and Sheer (white).

The price for this High Definition Powder is 5,66 EUR, which I consider fantastic.

Description for E.l.f. High Definition Powder is a versatile loose powder that creates a flawless “soft focus” effect to the skin. Helps Masks fine lines and imperfektions for a glowing, radiant complexion. Reduce redness andย microfine particles are designed to be used every day or with HD cameras technology.

Below you can see how it looks like when it is open.

DSC_0016

There you can find a little pillow for application.

Package Quantity is 8 g. It comes in black box which I think is very nice packaging.

Below you can see and you can think that is to much yellowish, but when you applied it on your under eye area and blend it looks very nice.

DSC_0017

However it is a great product for me. I hope that I helped you with this review and also hope that you will find something what is good for you too.

Best wishes and regards and I am wishing you to enjoy this sunny spring sunday!

Kisses and hugs till next time!!! :-* โค

Leave a Reply

