Beauty review

Anastasia Beverly Hills – Brow Definer

Hello everyone!

Today I will talking about my perfect pencil for eyebrows.

Description for this product says that Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer has an innovative, triangular ‘nib’ developed to be used three ways; the pointed tip is perfect for achieving the desired shape before the angled ‘wedge’ is used to create ‘hairs’ or fill-in any gaps for instant brow-enhancement. The perfect partner to your Brow Wiz, these retractable pencils complement each other brilliantly. The ‘Wiz’ is ideal for creating a defined outline while the ‘Definer’ can be used to achieve the desired ‘oomph’ without looking unnatural. Just brush through with the spooley once you’re finished to distribute colour evenly and soften any too-harsh lines.

DSC_0020

I bought it on Cult Beauty web site. The price was 13,33 £ and it has 0,2g. I have chosen soft brown shade as you can see I swatched below.

DSC_0018

With this brow definer you can very quickly define your eyebrows. You can easily apply it because consistency is gentle and soft.

It is long lasting definer and can endure for a long period of the day. I put it early in the morning and in the evening when I start to remove make-up it is almost the same as in the morning.

For me by now this is one of the best eyebrow pencil I have ever tried and I tried it many.

As you can already see, it comes in small cardbox. With this product you have natural eyebrows all day long and also it allows you to create the look of ‘fine hairs’.

I recommend everyone to try it because it is a high-quality product.

That is all for today. I wish you a very nice Sunday and Happy Easter <3!

Leave a Reply

